Congratulations to our Award Winners

1st Place Clinical
Zhongming Chen, MD
1.5- vs. 2-Stage Exchange THA for Chronic PJIs

2nd Place Clinical
Smitha E. Mathew, MBBS
Medial Column Soft Tissue Imbrication with Internal Brace Augmentation Following Lateral Column Lengthening in the Ambulatory Pediatric CP Population with Pes Planovalgus Foot Deformities: A Novel Indication

1st Place Non-Clinical
Matthew Kolevar, MD
*Presented by Antoan Koshar, BS
Development of a Patient Specific Cartilage Graft Using 3D Printing

2nd Place Non-Clinical
Jordan Pasternack, MD
Distal Tibiofibular Syndesmosis Overcompression and Biomechanical Properties of Ankle Bones